WELCOME

Hello beautiful people wandering on this magnificent earth.

I am the Outcast Wayfarer, a wandering loner currently based in Amsterdam.

Okay, I am done with my poor attempt to be eloquent. I am not far from it,  but hey, that’s not the point right.

I won’t say a lot about me, because I want you to get to know me along the way.

This is enough for me to be completely enchanted
ā€‹

In my first posts, I will show you a beautiful and different side of Amsterdam. This is a beautiful and diverse city, so there’s something for everybody!
I hope you will follow me on this amazing journey to everywhere my hearts gets me. So yeah, have fun reading. I am so awkward.

To get to know me a small snippet of what I have to say.

Amsterdam has the most beautiful and inspiring parks. Why would you only go to the city centre?

Amsterdam is a small yet diverse city. This cultural flurry which hosts around 300.000 citizens, where you can shop in one of the many stores, be culturally enriched in hundreds of museums and historical sites and of course let us not forget the infamous coffee shops and the ladies of the red lights district.

But please, I totally advise this to you. Spend a day or two in one of the amazing and beautiful parks or forests.
There will be a blog post concerning this within a few days.

With this I say goodbye and see you at another blogpost!

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Good to see your post, lovely to see your beautiful pictures, I still havent figured out how to do that šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!
      Btw, what platform are you working on?
      I could help you!

      Like

      1. Most of the time on a Mac

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for visiting my blog! Iā€™m glad you liked it!

    This is a very nice picture!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

