POA: #3 Creepy garage ‘museum’ guide

​​​POA or People Of Amsterdam are people I meet, these encounters are either AMAZING or ANNOYING, but all end up being a story! 

This will be a series full of people I meet.

Creepy garage ‘museum’ guide

I was picking something up at an old friend’s house, we decided to walk around and saw a quirky guy standing in front of a garage. 

“Would you guys like to have a tour in the museum garage?” He didn’t trust it, but I felt kind of okay being guided, by a total stranger in a creepy garage that smells like piss and is dark. No sarcasm, trust me.

~~~~~~~~~~Warning~~~~~~~~~~

DON’T HANG OUT WITH STRANGERS IN GARAGE, JUST DON’T DO THAT. I HAVE A TENDENCY TO BRING MYSELF IN LIFE DANGER, BUT YOU, YOU NEED TO BE SAFE. SO PLEASE, I BEG, DON’T LET THIS STUPID EXPERIENCE, WHICH ENDED UP BEING AMAZING, NOT INSPIRE YOU TO WALK TO A RANDOM PLACE WITH A RANDOM STRANGER.

~~~~~~~~~~Warning~~~~~~~~~

The three of us walked in a garage and saw the most beautiful graffiti of Amsterdam. He told us things about the artist and about the urine scent that smells nicely if you just stop breathing. Until he said that he had nothing to say about the art and that he made it all up. 

I couldn’t stop laughing after hearing that, we spend 15 more minutes looking around and admiring the graffiti. Laughing about the jokes the museum guy made and then my friend and I fled. The stench was just too unbearable. 

We spoke to the guy after that and we realized that he is the funniest guy on this earth. The museum garage was amazing and I’m glad that we took this risky opportunity to find these amazing pieces of art.

These are the pieces:

CAN YOU NOW UNDERSTAND WHY I AM SO GLAD TO FIND THESE AND THAT I MET THE CREEPY GARAGE MUSEUM GUIDE!!

Well wayfarers that was it for now, 

LIKE COMMENT SHARE FOLLOW

And I wish you a wonderful and wayfaring life!

XO your outcast wayfarer with an unhealthy relationship with art.

Previous POA: #2 Little Casanova

Next POA: #4 Christmas in July kind of clown

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh wow, now this is creepy! I have been to ghostly shrines, seen a forensic museum and visited many hell on earth temples but this is creepy because it involves live people!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes that’s WHAT creeped me out, but it was fun in the end!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

