10 things I do when I’m home.

Good night wayfarers,

So I’ve been home for some time now and I realize that I’m doing quite a lot, because I still feel that I have to do everything in the late hours! 

For instance, nearly all my latest blogs are written around 2 in the morning. Because I do a lot during the day! 

But what do I do?

1.Thingie numero eins

I called myself a wayfarer because A. I LOVE THAT TRAVELLER SYNONYM and B I have a crazy addiction with glasses, I literally have more glasses than life goals and I don’t just wear them. I also take pictures of them. You know those people who obsessively take pictures of their food, animals or what have you. I’m one of them, but with glasses!

I also look for deals online, because me paying over 300 euros for just a piece of plastic, wood, acetate, stone etc. Hahaha, hell no, I’ll have to eat the glasses just to survive.

Here are some of my pictures!

It became a crazy obsession!

2.Another thing, which will become number two is thriftshopping and alleyshopping.

You know those shady little shops in alleys, you don’t dare to come near them, but you end up seeing the best non confirming and non-mainstream clothing. I love to buy whatever I love and strangely enough that is everything, everybody hates. So thriftshopping has become a huge part of my life for a very long time. Right after, my mother stopped giving a dime about what I wore. As long as it wasn’t slutty, too hobo chic or too explicit. I will put a blog on the best thriftstores in Amsterdam!

3. Cycling

Like everybody else in Amsterdam, I’ve made quite some kilometres on my bike and I use it for almost everything! 

I want to cycle from Amsterdam to Antwerp soon in my life, but I’ll need someone else who is crazy enough!

4.tutoring

Yep, I’m a massive nerd and certain people just love to take advantage of that including me. It’s not a bad thing though I’m a great one! 

I take them to the library and on museum visits. I let them work out of books, give them lots of assignments and movies to watch.

I also teach them more things and I help them with planning their homework.

PLUS I HELP THEM WITH BIGGER ASSIGNMENTS.

Have you ever got a tutor that wonderful and cool?

5.Being Artistic

I dance, compose songs and sing, make art (several kinds, collages, photography, paintings, drawings, sculpture out of nearly everything) theatre, movies etc.

By the would you guys like it if I tried something new, because I would totally to do a podcast or a simple vlog!

6. Reading

I read al lot, at least one book a week (it used to be two days). I read a wattpad stories like crazy and I Actually feel that some of those books should published and shouldn’t be read for free.

I also write on wattpad, but that’s a whole different story.

7. Journaling

You must’ve think right now, how hipster can she possible get?

I have about a 100000000000ion journals, travel journals, drawing journal, dream journals, journals in french, English and dutch ones! I will even start a german one!

I have a bible journal, journal for food and pretend it’s a high quality cookbook. I probably, certainly have the saddest life ever.

8. WATCHING MOVIES AND ANIME!

I have a crazy addition with watching movies, I spend certain days waking up watching movies and switching to other devices watching even more movies. You must’ve think, why the hell isn’t she doing something with her life?

I’m doing a lot with my life!

9. Church

Yes, I spend three days, sometimes four days in church. I get trained for a greater goal and sing in the choir!

10. Well this is awkward, I have no idea what to put on place number ten.

Wow wait, an epiphany. I social media the hell out of myself. 

Getting excited over pinterest photos, going crazy on instagram with my phone, trying to blog get a writers block, reading interesting tweets and wattpadding a writers block. 

By the way are you following me on instagram?

Well if you aren’t it’s http://www.instagram.com/anoutcastwayfarer

Well that was it for now, my life is quite amazing right?

I do a lot, ugh, I should go to sleep right now! (It’s three AM!) 

Well COMMENT LIKE SHARE FOLLOW and I wish you a wonderful and wayfaring life!

Xoxo,

An outcast wayfarer, being bored.

I can’t wait to be on the road again.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. colmecolin says:

    Hey! I just saw your comment on my blog from a couple of days ago. You’re Dutch, cool! And you’ve been to Singapore before? We don’t quite love it cos of the heat, so most Singaporeans travel often. Was reading your blog and it’s funny cos I sing in church too, haha. Hope you’re doing fine wherever you’re currently at 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ickarus1976 says:

    Hahaha, you really do lot of things! Enjoyed reading it. Thanks for sharing and dropping by.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for reading and yes I like to be busy all the time!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes, I’m from the Netherlands and yes I’ve been in Singapore, it was quite nice for a while until the heat became too much! Yes I’m doing great in Amsterdam currently! You sing too that’s great!

    Like

  4. We have lots of interests and pleasures in common! I look forward to learning much more about yours as you continue blogging, now that I’ve ‘met’ you here in cyberspace.
    Cheers,
    Kathryn

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sarah says:

    I love finding the time to read when I come home too! I often struggle with the choice between reading and getting late night blogging work done and frankly, the later generally wins! There’s always more to do, isn’t there? I also just enjoy time sleeping in a bit and good meals with my family!

    Enjoy home and I hope you’re able to travel again soon 🙂

    Best,
    Sarah

    Liked by 1 person

  6. curvyhipsandtintedlips says:

    Your blog is amazing! It’s very well put together and looks super professional

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, I will check yours out later, when I’m on my laptop!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

