D’Amsterdam photo report

Goodday wayfarers,

Today I will keep it short on the blog, I’ve been walking around in Amsterdam and I saw these beauties!

It all started with picking books up at the library and being unable to look away from my right, because:

And

And also

Can I just say that the view on my right is beyond beautiful! Can I just say so. Do I have the Godgiven right to say so.

Well after the library it was time to get some Mcdonalds, because I was craving  hamburgers and that’s what I got, a bunch of hamburgers. I made my way to Mcdonalds whilst encountering.

This

This

And this…..

I ended up ordering 3 hamburgers and stuffing them in my mouth. I wasn’t alone though, I was with my best friend and do you notice, how there’s at least one cycler in in every one of my pictures.

I didn’t take pictures in the Mcdonalds, because there wasn’t anything aesthetic in the Mac and I ate 3 hamburgers so nothing interesting to capture.

After that we made our way to the dam square where we saw the most beautiful stuff, but guess who broke her camera? 

TING TING TING ME-MEEEEEEE!!!!!

Yeah… but I did see this.

(My point is, my phone makes crappy night time pictures. Is there any good night camera app?)

This and everything else below.

Well, another normal day in one of the most beautiful city in the world.

Well THAT was IT for NOW!!!

COMMENT LIKE SHARE FOLLOW and I wish you a wonderful and wayfaring life!

Xoxo,

The outcast Amsterdam filled wayfarer,

15 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m interested in a good night photo app too! Amsterdam is one of my favorite cities in Europe. Great post, thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

