Cycle to infinity- a photo report

Good day wayfarers!

I hope you are having a great day, I certainly had a great day. I have a weird obsession with bikes and cyclers. There is

 no day that goes by that I don’t take a picture of a bike, I’ve noticed this in my camera roll so here’s what I gathered together. 

Hello stranger
Bye stranger
Isn’t this cute!!! The lock was way bigger than the entire bike!

 

This is a parking place for bikes, so that your way won’t be blocked by gazillions of bikes in front of the store! 

Well this is a short blog, but I hope you enjoy seeing the pictures as much as I love to snap them!
COMMENT LIKE SHARE FOLLOW and I wish you an outcast and wayfaring life!

Xoxo,

Outcast wayfarer out!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Shantell says:

    Great! It looks like you had an adventurous day. I love all of the pictures.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

