Paris!

Bonjour Wayfarers,

The ultimate wayfarer is finally on the road again. And I’ll visit the city that offers the Eiffel tower, several museums and amour upon amour upon amour.

I’m going to Paris, for a week!

I dearly hope that this trip will be inspiring and that I’ll bombard you again with blogs.

I’ll be leaving this afternoon with the flixbus and I arrive in the late evening around eight PM. I will depart seven days later just before midnight and arrive the next morning around 7 AM.

I can assure you that I’ll keep you posted not only on my blog, but also  on all my social media, so if you’re not following me on everything make sure that you do (shameless selfpromo)

  1. instagram
  2. twitter

Yeah that was “all” my social media.

Well this was the first Paris related blog, I’m getting so excited and I have all kinds of awesome ideas!

Well that was it for now!

COMMENT LIKE SHARE FOLLOW AND I WISH YOU A MARVELLOUS DAY!

Xoxo

Kaaya

One Comment Add yours

  1. Have a great time in Paris!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

