No need for therapy, a bag of tea is all you need

 

wp-1479454869964.jpg wordt weergegeven

In the Netherlands, the tea brand ‘Pickwick’ has decided to put a question on every tea bag. I will post a blog about that later, because the questions are hilarious and very weird.

When I saw that there was text on this tea bag, I immediately prepared myself for a very weird intimidating question, but instead, I got just the advice that I needed! This brand of tea shares whisdom.

I thought, why not share this whisdom with you guys!

I think this statement is so true. Be happy with whatever you have/is going on in your life now 🙂

Xoxo

2 Comments Add yours

  1. afarawayhome says:

    …but what advice did you get?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The photo did not upload haha I didn’t notice 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

